Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Franklin College provides web sites to most Franklin College Departments, Centers and Institutes. Below is a list of all the sites we manage. 

African Studies InstituteLogin to update your personnel page on the African Studies websiteJameelah Jones: jameelah@uga.edu
AnthropologyLogin to update your personnel page on the Anthropology websiteRyan Robinson: rcrob@uga.edu (staff)
Cydney Seigerman: 
cydneykate@uga.edu 
Biochemistry & Molecular BiologyLogin to update your personnel page on the Biochemistry and Molecular Biology websiteMichelle Lewis: lmlewis@uga.edu
BiosciencesLogin to update your personnel page on the Biosciences websiteKristen Regina Miller: krmiller@uga.edu
Center for Archaeological SciencesLogin to update your personnel page on the Archaeological Sciences websiteVictor Thompson: vdthom@uga.edu
Center for Asian StudiesLogin to update your personnel page on the Asian Studies websiteNicolas Morrissey: nmorriss@uga.edu
Cellular BiologyLogin to update your personnel page on the Cellular Biology websiteRobin Fowler: rcfowler@uga.edu
ChemistryLogin to update your personnel page on the Chemistry websiteThomas Johnson: thomas.johnson@uga.edu
ClassicsLogin to update your personnel page on the Classics websiteJordana Rich: jerich@uga.edu
Communication StudiesLogin to update your personnel page on the Communication Studies website

Ed Panetta: epanetta@uga.edu
Jennifer Monahan: jmonahan@uga.edu

Comparative LiteratureLogin to update your personnel page on the Comparative Literature websiteMartha Babendreier: martha.babendreier@uga.edu
Jill Talmadge: 
talnjill@uga.edu
Criminal Justice ProgramLogin to update your personnel page on the Criminal Justice websiteSusan B Haire cmshaire@uga.edu
Computer ScienceLogin to update your personnel page on the Computer Science websiteThiab Taha: thiab@cs.uga.edu
Kimberly Buffington: klhorne@uga.edu
DanceLogin to update your personnel page on the Dance websiteBetty Prickett: bjp@uga.edu

English

Login to update your personnel page on the English website

Roxanne Eberle eberle@uga.edu
Ron Balthazor: 
rlbaltha@uga.edu
Kensie Poor kpoor@uga.edu
Shaina Patel shaina@uga.edu

GeneticsLogin to update your personnel page on the Genetics websiteDave Brown: brown@uga.edu
GeographyLogin to update your personnel page on the Geography websiteEmily Coffee: ecoffee@uga.edu
Steve Holloway: holloway@uga.edu
GeologyLogin to update your personnel page on the Geology websiteRachel Rotz: rrotz@uga.edu (grad student)
Adam Milewski: 
milewski@uga.edu (faculty)
Germanic and Slavic StudiesLogin to update your personnel page on the Germanic and Slavic Studies website

Leslie Geiser: lesgei@uga.edu
Kris Petti: pettik@uga.edu

HistoryLogin to update your personnel page on the History website

Laurie Kanehistory@uga.edu (staff)
Jamie Kreiner: 
jkreiner@uga.edu (faculty)

Institute for Artificial Intelligence at UGALogin to update your personnel page on the Artificial Intelligence websiteFred Maier: fmaier@uga.edu
Institute for African American StudiesLogin to update your personnel page on the African American Studies websiteKendra Freeman: kkmfree@uga.edu
Institute for Native American StudiesLogin to update your personnel page on the Native American Studies websiteJace Weaver: jweaver@uga.edu
Latin American and Caribbean Studies InstituteLogin to update your personnel page on the Latin American and Caribbean Studies websiteDerek Bentley:  dbent@uga.edu
LinguisticsLogin to update your personnel page on the Linguistics websiteLindsey Antonini: antonini@uga.edu
Marine SciencesLogin to update your personnel page on the Marine Sciences websiteAdrian Burd: adrianb@uga.edu
MathematicsLogin to update your personnel page on the Mathematics websiteWilliam A Graham: wag@uga.edu
MicrobiologyLogin to update your personnel page on the Microbiology websiteZack Lewis: zlewis@uga.edu (faculty)
Tim Hoover: 
trhoover@uga.edu (dept head)
Music (Hugh Hodgson School of Music) Login to update your personnel page on the Hugh Hodgson School of Music websiteCamille Hayes: ceh822@uga.edu
PhilosophyLogin to update your personnel page on the Philosophy websiteMelissa Link: eande@uga.edu
Plant BiologyLogin to update your personnel page on the Plant Biology websiteLisa Donovan (dept. head): pbio-depthead@uga.edu
Chelsea Hargroves (staff): chelsea7@uga.edu
PsychologyLogin to update your personnel page on the Psychology websiteKelly Rea: ker25678@uga.edu
Regents' Center for Learning DisordersLogin to update your personnel page on the Regents' Center for Learning Disorders websiteWill Lindstrom: wlindstr@uga.edu
Romance LanguagesLogin to update your personnel page on the Romance Languages websiteMark Anderson: markand@uga.edu
SociologyLogin to update your personnel page on the Sociology websiteRebecca Brooks: rebecca@uga.edu
StatisticsLogin to update your personnel page on the Statistics websiteNikki Rowden: nrowden@uga.edu
ReligionLogin to update your personnel page on the Religion websiteKim Scott: kmscott@uga.edu
Women's StudiesLogin to update your personnel page on the Women's Studies websiteTerri Hatfield: tlhat@uga.edu
Theatre and FilmLogin to update your personnel page on the Theatre and Film websiteClay Chastain: wclay87@uga.edu
Thomas Stewart: stewtp@uga.edu

Title: Department/Unit

Login Link

Departmental Content Administrator